• Pennsylvania Cash 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Pennsylvania Cash 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 14
    3. 37
    4. 39
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

    Next Pennsylvania Cash 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, May 25, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $450,000.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 18
    3. 21
    4. 34
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $350,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 12
    3. 15
    4. 17
    5. 24

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 08
    3. 39
    4. 42
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 27
    3. 33
    4. 39
    5. 40

    Jackpot total
    $460,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 26
    3. 27
    4. 29
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 11
    3. 21
    4. 32
    5. 33

    Jackpot total
    $350,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 14
    3. 25
    4. 36
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 29
    3. 32
    4. 36
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Sunday, May 12, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 21
    3. 25
    4. 32
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Pennsylvania Cash 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Sales Close 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m.
(Pennsylvania Local Time)
For more information visit the official Pennsylvania Cash 5 page.