• North Carolina Cash 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 15
    3. 18
    4. 31
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Next North Carolina Cash 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $110,000.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 12
    3. 13
    4. 22
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $120,000

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 26
    3. 31
    4. 38
    5. 41

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 14
    3. 28
    4. 30
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 22
    3. 26
    4. 28
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 23
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 40

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 07
    3. 11
    4. 12
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 09
    3. 13
    4. 19
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 15
    3. 36
    4. 40
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 21
    3. 39
    4. 41
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $1,100,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide