• North Carolina MEGA Millions
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    North Carolina MEGA Millions Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 46
    2. 54
    3. 56
    4. 67
    5. 70
    6. 16
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $453,000,000

    Next North Carolina MEGA Millions Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $489,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 08
    4. 28
    5. 69
    6. 14
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $421,000,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 17
    3. 40
    4. 60
    5. 70
    6. 03
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $393,000,000

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 19
    3. 43
    4. 62
    5. 64
    6. 06
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $363,000,000

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 22
    3. 26
    4. 32
    5. 65
    6. 18
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $331,000,000

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024
    1. 26
    2. 28
    3. 36
    4. 63
    5. 66
    6. 15
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $306,000,000

    Friday, May 3, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 13
    3. 15
    4. 53
    5. 56
    6. 11
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $284,000,000

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 18
    3. 27
    4. 37
    5. 61
    6. 05
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $257,000,000

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024
    1. 15
    2. 23
    3. 53
    4. 57
    5. 61
    6. 09
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $228,000,000

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 17
    3. 33
    4. 39
    5. 43
    6. 14
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $202,000,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

North Carolina MEGA Millions Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Tuesday Friday
Draw Time 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sales Close Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official North Carolina MEGA Millions page.