• Connecticut Cash 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Connecticut Cash 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 10
    3. 14
    4. 17
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Connecticut Cash 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 07
    3. 15
    4. 32
    5. 34

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 11
    3. 21
    4. 24
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 19
    3. 21
    4. 25
    5. 32

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 13
    4. 15
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 13
    3. 20
    4. 30
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 23
    3. 25
    4. 28
    5. 30

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 12
    4. 17
    5. 22

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 06
    3. 08
    4. 20
    5. 34

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 13
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 22

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Connecticut Cash 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m. 10:29 p.m.
Sales Close 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m. 10:20 p.m.

Times shown in Connecticut local time.

For more information visit the official Connecticut Cash 5 page.

Frequently Asked Questions