• Connecticut Play4 Day
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Connecticut Play4 Day Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 3
    3. 2
    4. 7
    5. 4

    Next draw
    Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Next Connecticut Play4 Day Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 7
    3. 7
    4. 7
    5. 4

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 3
    3. 5
    4. 4
    5. 7

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 7
    3. 0
    4. 3
    5. 2

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 9
    3. 7
    4. 4
    5. 3

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 3
    3. 2
    4. 8
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 9
    3. 5
    4. 7
    5. 9

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 19, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 0
    3. 0
    4. 1
    5. 6

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 6
    5. 3

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 1
    3. 7
    4. 2
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Connecticut Play4 Day Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m. 1:57 p.m.
Sales Close 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m.

Times shown in Connecticut local time.

For more information visit the official Connecticut Play4 Day page.

Frequently Asked Questions