• Indiana Cash 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Indiana Cash 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 06
    3. 25
    4. 33
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $601,500

    Next Indiana Cash 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $630,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 04
    3. 13
    4. 38
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $578,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 15
    3. 19
    4. 37
    5. 44

    Jackpot total
    $554,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 18
    2. 26
    3. 27
    4. 30
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $506,500

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 29
    3. 33
    4. 40
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $506,500

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 07
    3. 08
    4. 19
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $447,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 16
    3. 23
    4. 25
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $427,500

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 10
    3. 19
    4. 36
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $404,500

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 21
    3. 34
    4. 40
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $367,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 14
    3. 24
    4. 33
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $367,001

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sales Close 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m. 10:39 p.m.
(Eastern time ET)