• Hoosier Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

     Hoosier Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 23
    3. 30
    4. 37
    5. 39
    6. 42

    Jackpot total
    $13,100,000

    Next Hoosier Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $13,100,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 14
    3. 29
    4. 34
    5. 42
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $12,400,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 10
    3. 15
    4. 16
    5. 18
    6. 45

    Jackpot total
    $12,400,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 10
    3. 18
    4. 19
    5. 32
    6. 38

    Jackpot total
    $12,000,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 15
    3. 28
    4. 30
    5. 37
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $11,700,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 22
    3. 32
    4. 35
    5. 38
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $11,500,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 14
    4. 26
    5. 37
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $11,300,000

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 22
    3. 24
    4. 28
    5. 39
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $11,100,000

    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 12
    3. 19
    4. 28
    5. 38
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $10,700,000

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 16
    3. 22
    4. 30
    5. 36
    6. 38

    Jackpot total
    $10,300,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide