• Daily 4 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

     Daily 4 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 1
    3. 4
    4. 8
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Next Daily 4 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 9
    3. 8
    4. 6
    5. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 6
    3. 1
    4. 8
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 9
    3. 5
    4. 5
    5. 2

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 8
    3. 0
    4. 1
    5. 4

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 5
    3. 9
    4. 1
    5. 0

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 1
    3. 0
    4. 4
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 19, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 9
    3. 1
    4. 5
    5. 9

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 4
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 6
    3. 5
    4. 2
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide