• New Jersey Cash 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Jersey Cash 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 19
    3. 20
    4. 22
    5. 45
    6. 03

    Jackpot total
    $129,000

    Next New Jersey Cash 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $188,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 17
    3. 19
    4. 31
    5. 42
    6. 03

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 19
    3. 21
    4. 36
    5. 37
    6. 05

    Jackpot total
    $681,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 23
    3. 35
    4. 36
    5. 39
    6. 05

    Jackpot total
    $405,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 08
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 37
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $306,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 13
    3. 22
    4. 39
    5. 42
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $133,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 16
    3. 34
    4. 36
    5. 42
    6. 03

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 13
    3. 14
    4. 22
    5. 33
    6. 04

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 16
    4. 22
    5. 25
    6. 03

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 26
    3. 31
    4. 34
    5. 45
    6. 02

    Jackpot total
    $138,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New Jersey Cash 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m. 10:57 p.m.
Sales Close 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m. 10:53 p.m.
(New Jersey Local Time)
For more information visit the official New Jersey Cash 5 page.