• New Jersey Cash4Life
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Jersey Cash4Life Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 24
    3. 39
    4. 40
    5. 41
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next New Jersey Cash4Life Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 13
    3. 27
    4. 29
    5. 31
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 10
    3. 18
    4. 50
    5. 52
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 16
    3. 40
    4. 45
    5. 56
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 23
    3. 31
    4. 46
    5. 48
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 15
    4. 25
    5. 57
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 29
    3. 37
    4. 47
    5. 51
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 26
    2. 27
    3. 43
    4. 50
    5. 56
    6. 03

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 23
    3. 25
    4. 29
    5. 45
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 36
    4. 52
    5. 57
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New Jersey Cash4Life Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sales Close 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m.
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official New Jersey Cash4Life page.