• Maryland Cash4Life
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Maryland Cash4Life Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, Apr 19, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 12
    3. 13
    4. 21
    5. 40
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Friday, Apr 19, 2024.

    Next Maryland Cash4Life Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Apr 20, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 36
    3. 38
    4. 45
    5. 59
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 14
    3. 32
    4. 55
    5. 56
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 07
    3. 37
    4. 44
    5. 54
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 15, 2024
    1. 29
    2. 32
    3. 35
    4. 43
    5. 44
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 21
    3. 24
    4. 27
    5. 38
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 12, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 31
    3. 49
    4. 54
    5. 56
    6. 03

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 24
    3. 39
    4. 40
    5. 41
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 13
    3. 27
    4. 29
    5. 31
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 10
    3. 18
    4. 50
    5. 52
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Maryland Cash4Life Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sales Close 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m.
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official Maryland Cash4Life page.