• Virginia Cash4Life
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Virginia Cash4Life Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 04
    3. 08
    4. 28
    5. 44
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Next Virginia Cash4Life Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 14
    3. 30
    4. 37
    5. 56
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 13
    3. 19
    4. 22
    5. 40
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 28
    3. 43
    4. 44
    5. 50
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 09
    3. 13
    4. 52
    5. 57
    6. 03

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 12
    3. 16
    4. 35
    5. 39
    6. 03

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 33
    3. 52
    4. 54
    5. 57
    6. 03

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 25
    4. 36
    5. 58
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 08
    3. 19
    4. 22
    5. 40
    6. 01

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

    Sunday, May 12, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 07
    3. 38
    4. 39
    5. 57
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 12, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Virginia Cash4Life Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Sales Close 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m.
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official Virginia Cash4Life page.