• New Jersey Pick 3 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Jersey Pick 3 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023
    1. 3
    2. 6
    3. 4
    4. 9

    Next draw
    Friday, Dec 1, 2023.

    Next New Jersey Pick 3 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Dec 2, 2023.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Nov 30, 2023
    1. 0
    2. 1
    3. 4
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2023.

    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023
    1. 9
    2. 0
    3. 3
    4. 8

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023.

    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
    1. 6
    2. 9
    3. 8
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023.

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023
    1. 2
    2. 6
    3. 6
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Monday, Nov 27, 2023.

    Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
    1. 4
    2. 8
    3. 8
    4. 7

    Next draw
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2023.

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
    1. 0
    2. 2
    3. 8
    4. 2

    Next draw
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023.

    Friday, Nov 24, 2023
    1. 2
    2. 5
    3. 9
    4. 8

    Next draw
    Friday, Nov 24, 2023.

    Thursday, Nov 23, 2023
    1. 9
    2. 3
    3. 0
    4. 0

    Next draw
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2023.

    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023
    1. 7
    2. 0
    3. 4
    4. 4

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023.