• Pennsylvania Pick 4 Day
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Pennsylvania Pick 4 Day Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 3
    3. 8
    4. 1
    5. 5

    Next draw
    Monday, Jun 10, 2024.

    Next Pennsylvania Pick 4 Day Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 8
    3. 9
    4. 1
    5. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2024.

    Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 7
    3. 2
    4. 8
    5. 4

    Next draw
    Friday, Jun 7, 2024.

    Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 9
    3. 7
    4. 9
    5. 7

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024.

    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 6
    3. 5
    4. 4
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024.

    Monday, Jun 3, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 5
    3. 2
    4. 0
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2024.

    Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 2
    3. 1
    4. 8
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2024.

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 6
    3. 7
    4. 2
    5. 9

    Next draw
    Friday, May 31, 2024.

    Thursday, May 30, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 4
    3. 4
    4. 1
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 29, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 4
    3. 6
    4. 2
    5. 6

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 28, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Pennsylvania Pick 4 Day Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m.
Sales Close 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m.
(Pennsylvania Local Time)
For more information visit the official Pennsylvania Pick 4 Day page.