• New Hampshire Pick 4 Day
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Hampshire Pick 4 Day Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 8
    3. 1
    4. 4

    Next draw
    Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Next New Hampshire Pick 4 Day Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 2
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 0
    3. 9
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 8
    3. 6
    4. 4

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 5
    3. 1
    4. 1

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 3
    3. 6
    4. 8

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 1
    3. 0
    4. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 19, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 6
    3. 9
    4. 2

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 4
    3. 2
    4. 3

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 2
    3. 1
    4. 3

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New Hampshire Pick 4 Day Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m. 1:10 p.m.
Sales Close 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
(New Hampshire Local Time)
For more information visit the official New Hampshire Pick 4 Day page.