• New Hampshire MEGA Millions
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Hampshire MEGA Millions Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 34
    2. 43
    3. 51
    4. 52
    5. 69
    6. 25
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $97,000,000

    Next New Hampshire MEGA Millions Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $120,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 30
    3. 54
    4. 63
    5. 65
    6. 14
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $67,000,000

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 50
    3. 56
    4. 60
    5. 66
    6. 19
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $36,000,000

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 30
    3. 33
    4. 38
    5. 60
    6. 16
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $20,000,000

    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 11
    3. 22
    4. 29
    5. 38
    6. 04
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $1,130,000,000

    Friday, Mar 22, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 31
    4. 35
    5. 44
    6. 16
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $977,000,000

    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
    1. 24
    2. 46
    3. 49
    4. 62
    5. 66
    6. 07
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $893,000,000

    Friday, Mar 15, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 25
    3. 50
    4. 51
    5. 66
    6. 06
    7. Megaplier: x5

    Jackpot total
    $792,000,000

    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 16
    3. 31
    4. 57
    5. 64
    6. 24
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $735,000,000

    Friday, Mar 8, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 20
    3. 22
    4. 47
    5. 58
    6. 01
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $687,000,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New Hampshire MEGA Millions Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Tuesday Friday
Draw Time 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sales Close Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official New Hampshire MEGA Millions page.