• New Hampshire Lucky For Life
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New Hampshire Lucky For Life Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 10
    3. 16
    4. 44
    5. 45
    6. 14

    Next draw
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2024.

    Next New Hampshire Lucky For Life Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 19, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 09
    3. 19
    4. 27
    5. 42
    6. 02

    Next draw
    .

      Next draw
      Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024.

      Monday, Apr 15, 2024
      1. 11
      2. 24
      3. 25
      4. 44
      5. 46
      6. 04

      Next draw
      Sunday, Apr 14, 2024.

      Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
      1. 15
      2. 20
      3. 34
      4. 36
      5. 43
      6. 09

      Next draw
      Saturday, Apr 13, 2024.

      Friday, Apr 12, 2024
      1. 01
      2. 19
      3. 20
      4. 34
      5. 44
      6. 04

      Next draw
      Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

      Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
      1. 02
      2. 04
      3. 07
      4. 12
      5. 39
      6. 14

      Next draw
      Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

      Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
      1. 01
      2. 11
      3. 12
      4. 19
      5. 45
      6. 03

      Next draw
      Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

      Monday, Apr 8, 2024
      1. 04
      2. 07
      3. 33
      4. 34
      5. 46
      6. 13

      Next draw
      Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

      Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
      1. 02
      2. 06
      3. 11
      4. 39
      5. 45
      6. 11

      Next draw
      Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    2024 STRATEGIES

    Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
    2024 lottery strategies guide

    New Hampshire Lucky For Life Quick Picks

    Number of lines:
    Randomly generated numbers:
    Number Limits:

    Game Schedule

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Draw Time 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m.
    Sales Close 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
    (Eastern Time)
    For more information visit the official New Hampshire Lucky For Life page.