• Wyoming Lucky For Life
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Wyoming Lucky For Life Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 04
    3. 21
    4. 26
    5. 42
    6. 18

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Next Wyoming Lucky For Life Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 17
    3. 24
    4. 29
    5. 33
    6. 07

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 08
    3. 09
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 11

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 08
    3. 15
    4. 17
    5. 37
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 15
    3. 19
    4. 20
    5. 47
    6. 16

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 16
    3. 32
    4. 34
    5. 41
    6. 12

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 22
    3. 31
    4. 34
    5. 37
    6. 09

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 19
    3. 34
    4. 39
    5. 45
    6. 14

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 18
    3. 24
    4. 38
    5. 40
    6. 05

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 16
    3. 20
    4. 39
    5. 43
    6. 11

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Wyoming Lucky For Life Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m. 10:38 p.m.
Sales Close 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official Wyoming Lucky For Life page.