• Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 14
    3. 19
    4. 22
    5. 23

    Jackpot total
    $12,000

    Next Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $12,000.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 19
    3. 20
    4. 21
    5. 22

    Jackpot total
    $28,000

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 12
    3. 15
    4. 16
    5. 20

    Jackpot total
    $12,000

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 11
    4. 15
    5. 22

    Jackpot total
    $50,000

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 09
    3. 12
    4. 16
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $30,000

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 07
    4. 16
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $12,000

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 11
    3. 12
    4. 15
    5. 20

    Jackpot total
    $12,000

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 05
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $28,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 11
    4. 20
    5. 23

    Jackpot total
    $12,000

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 19
    3. 24
    4. 25
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $28,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m.
Sales Close 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m.
(Pennsylvania Local Time)
For more information visit the official Pennsylvania Treasure Hunt page.