• Pennsylvania Pick 5 Day
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Pennsylvania Pick 5 Day Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 8
    3. 2
    4. 0
    5. 0
    6. 8

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Pennsylvania Pick 5 Day Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 6
    3. 2
    4. 9
    5. 9
    6. 2

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 1
    3. 5
    4. 9
    5. 4
    6. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 9
    3. 3
    4. 7
    5. 1
    6. 7

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 7
    3. 5
    4. 9
    5. 8
    6. 0

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 5
    3. 5
    4. 9
    5. 3
    6. 3

    Next draw
    Friday, Apr 5, 2024.

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 6
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 4
    6. 4

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 4
    3. 6
    4. 6
    5. 6
    6. 1

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 0
    3. 6
    4. 7
    5. 9
    6. 5

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 8
    3. 6
    4. 9
    5. 0
    6. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Pennsylvania Pick 5 Day Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m. 1:35 p.m.
Sales Close 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m. 1:05 p.m.
(Pennsylvania Local Time)
For more information visit the official Pennsylvania Pick 5 Day page.