• Pennsylvania Match 6 Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Pennsylvania Match 6 Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 09
    3. 28
    4. 31
    5. 35
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $650,000

    Next Pennsylvania Match 6 Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $710,000.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 06
    3. 13
    4. 14
    5. 27
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $590,000

    Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 14
    3. 18
    4. 19
    5. 34
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $530,000

    Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 19
    3. 20
    4. 31
    5. 32
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $1,900,000

    Monday, Jun 3, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 02
    3. 12
    4. 37
    5. 38
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $1,800,000

    Sunday, Jun 2, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 15
    3. 18
    4. 32
    5. 40
    6. 48

    Jackpot total
    $1,700,000

    Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 09
    3. 11
    4. 23
    5. 38
    6. 48

    Jackpot total
    $1,640,000

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 16
    3. 17
    4. 35
    5. 39
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $1,500,000

    Wednesday, May 29, 2024
    1. 23
    2. 31
    3. 34
    4. 35
    5. 36
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $1,360,000

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 11
    3. 21
    4. 32
    5. 35
    6. 49

    Jackpot total
    $1,300,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Pennsylvania Match 6 Lotto Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Sales Close 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m. 6:57 p.m.
(Pennsylvania Local Time)
For more information visit the official Pennsylvania Match 6 Lotto page.