• Minnesota MEGA Millions
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Minnesota MEGA Millions Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
    1. 18
    2. 35
    3. 40
    4. 64
    5. 67
    6. 18
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $377,000,000

    Next Minnesota MEGA Millions Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Dec 8, 2023 for a Jackpot total of $395,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023
    1. 12
    2. 47
    3. 49
    4. 52
    5. 65
    6. 12
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $355,000,000

    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
    1. 27
    2. 37
    3. 42
    4. 59
    5. 61
    6. 11
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $335,000,000

    Friday, Nov 24, 2023
    1. 06
    2. 15
    3. 45
    4. 59
    5. 68
    6. 01
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $308,000,000

    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023
    1. 17
    2. 22
    3. 25
    4. 30
    5. 38
    6. 24
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $289,000,000

    Friday, Nov 17, 2023
    1. 06
    2. 12
    3. 31
    4. 33
    5. 69
    6. 17
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $267,000,000

    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
    1. 29
    2. 35
    3. 59
    4. 61
    5. 69
    6. 22
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $245,000,000

    Friday, Nov 10, 2023
    1. 13
    2. 33
    3. 59
    4. 68
    5. 70
    6. 08
    7. Megaplier: x3

    Jackpot total
    $223,000,000

    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023
    1. 03
    2. 11
    3. 33
    4. 42
    5. 52
    6. 20
    7. Megaplier: x2

    Jackpot total
    $196,000,000

    Friday, Nov 3, 2023
    1. 15
    2. 32
    3. 38
    4. 47
    5. 65
    6. 12
    7. Megaplier: x4

    Jackpot total
    $181,000,000