• Minnesota Northstar Cash
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Minnesota Northstar Cash Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 11
    3. 17
    4. 21
    5. 23

    Jackpot total
    $27,000

    Next Minnesota Northstar Cash Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $28,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 11
    3. 16
    4. 17
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $26,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 06
    3. 18
    4. 27
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $25,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 04
    4. 11
    5. 15

    Jackpot total
    $25,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 14
    3. 19
    4. 21
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $28,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 12
    3. 16
    4. 25
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $26,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 09
    4. 14
    5. 15

    Jackpot total
    $25,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 19
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $27,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 08
    3. 24
    4. 26
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $25,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 07
    3. 19
    4. 22
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $45,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Minnesota Northstar Cash Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m.
Sales Close 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m.
(Minnesota Local Time)
For more information visit the official Minnesota Northstar Cash page.