• Minnesota Daily 3
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Minnesota Daily 3 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 0
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Next Minnesota Daily 3 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 8
    3. 6

    Next draw
    Friday, May 24, 2024.

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 0
    3. 7

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 6
    3. 7

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 9
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 1
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 6
    3. 9

    Next draw
    Friday, May 17, 2024.

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 9
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 3
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 7
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Minnesota Daily 3 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m.
Sales Close 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m.
(Minnesota Local Time)
For more information visit the official Minnesota Daily 3 page.