• Minnesota Gopher 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Minnesota Gopher 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 07
    3. 13
    4. 40
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $1,590,000

    Next Minnesota Gopher 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $1,725,000.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 21
    3. 22
    4. 27
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $1,395,000

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 14
    3. 38
    4. 40
    5. 47

    Jackpot total
    $1,270,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 22
    3. 25
    4. 29
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $1,160,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 14
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $1,015,000

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 11
    3. 23
    4. 31
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $930,000

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 30
    3. 32
    4. 36
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $875,000

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 18
    3. 34
    4. 37
    5. 41

    Jackpot total
    $785,000

    Friday, Mar 22, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 13
    3. 32
    4. 33
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $730,000

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 20
    3. 26
    4. 31
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $675,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Minnesota Gopher 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Friday
Draw Time 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m. 6:17 p.m.
Sales Close 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m. 6:10 p.m.
(Minnesota Local Time)
For more information visit the official Minnesota Gopher 5 page.