• Mississippi Powerball
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Mississippi Powerball Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
    1. 28
    2. 35
    3. 41
    4. 47
    5. 60
    6. 03
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $400,000,000

    Next Mississippi Powerball Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, Dec 4, 2023 for a Jackpot total of $412,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023
    1. 06
    2. 47
    3. 50
    4. 61
    5. 68
    6. 04
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $374,000,000

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023
    1. 02
    2. 21
    3. 38
    4. 61
    5. 66
    6. 12
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $352,000,000

    Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
    1. 27
    2. 33
    3. 63
    4. 66
    5. 68
    6. 09
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $340,000,000

    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023
    1. 20
    2. 24
    3. 33
    4. 39
    5. 42
    6. 21
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $313,000,000

    Monday, Nov 20, 2023
    1. 19
    2. 26
    3. 30
    4. 39
    5. 63
    6. 13
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $295,000,000

    Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
    1. 34
    2. 50
    3. 51
    4. 61
    5. 67
    6. 20
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $280,000,000

    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023
    1. 03
    2. 04
    3. 51
    4. 53
    5. 60
    6. 06
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $255,000,000

    Monday, Nov 13, 2023
    1. 24
    2. 33
    3. 35
    4. 37
    5. 42
    6. 21
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $235,000,000

    Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
    1. 01
    2. 12
    3. 14
    4. 24
    5. 57
    6. 07
    7. Power Play: x4

    Jackpot total
    $220,000,000