• North Dakota Powerball
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    North Dakota Powerball Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 07
    3. 12
    4. 24
    5. 36
    6. 15
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $31,000,000

    Next North Dakota Powerball Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $46,000,000.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 21
    3. 23
    4. 39
    5. 54
    6. 23
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $20,000,000

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 27
    3. 44
    4. 52
    5. 69
    6. 09
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $1,300,000,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 38
    3. 41
    4. 62
    5. 65
    6. 15
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $1,090,000,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 19
    2. 24
    3. 40
    4. 42
    5. 56
    6. 23
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $975,000,000

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 13
    3. 33
    4. 50
    5. 52
    6. 23
    7. Power Play: x3

    Jackpot total
    $935,000,000

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 37
    2. 46
    3. 57
    4. 60
    5. 66
    6. 08
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $865,000,000

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 11
    3. 19
    4. 53
    5. 68
    6. 23
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $800,000,000

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 23
    3. 25
    4. 34
    5. 51
    6. 03
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $750,000,000

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 22
    3. 27
    4. 54
    5. 66
    6. 09
    7. Power Play: x2

    Jackpot total
    $687,000,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

North Dakota Powerball Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m.
Sales Close Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction
(Eastern Time)
For more information visit the official North Dakota Powerball page.