• Mississippi Cash 3 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Mississippi Cash 3 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, Jun 28, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 4
    3. 0
    4. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Next Mississippi Cash 3 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 7
    3. 6
    4. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 4
    3. 7
    4. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 6
    3. 4
    4. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 7
    4. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Friday, Jun 21, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 8
    3. 1
    4. 0

    Next draw
    .

    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 7
    3. 6
    4. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Jun 17, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 9
    3. 7
    4. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 9
    3. 6
    4. 9

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, May 12, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 4
    3. 6
    4. 9

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Mississippi Cash 3 Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m.
Sales Close 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
(Mississippi Local Time)
For more information visit the official Mississippi Cash 3 Midday page.