• Mississippi Cash 4 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Mississippi Cash 4 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 7
    3. 6
    4. 3
    5. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Next Mississippi Cash 4 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 9
    3. 1
    4. 7
    5. 4

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 8
    3. 5
    4. 6
    5. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 5
    5. 6

    Next draw
    .

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 0
    5. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 5
    3. 6
    4. 3
    5. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 4
    3. 9
    4. 1
    5. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 6
    3. 3
    4. 3
    5. 5

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 7
    3. 8
    4. 9
    5. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Friday, Mar 29, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 9
    5. 0

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Mississippi Cash 4 Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m.
Sales Close 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
(Mississippi Local Time)
For more information visit the official Mississippi Cash 4 Midday page.