• Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 06
    3. 07
    4. 26
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Next Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $350,000.

    Previous Results

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 20
    4. 23
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 25
    3. 34
    4. 39
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $400,000

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 06
    4. 23
    5. 26

    Jackpot total
    $300,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 19
    3. 20
    4. 23
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 15
    2. 22
    3. 32
    4. 35
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 15
    3. 26
    4. 28
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $700,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 07
    3. 10
    4. 14
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $600,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 02
    3. 06
    4. 28
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 28
    3. 30
    4. 31
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $300,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m. 12:40 p.m.
Sales Close 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m. 12:35 p.m.
(Illinois local time)
For more information visit the official Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Midday page.