• Illinois Lotto Million 1
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Illinois Lotto Million 1 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 7
    3. 10
    4. 16
    5. 17
    6. 36

    Next draw
    .

    Next Illinois Lotto Million 1 Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 20
    3. 27
    4. 42
    5. 46
    6. 47

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 8
    3. 10
    4. 18
    5. 22
    6. 28

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 8
    3. 12
    4. 40
    5. 43
    6. 45

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 5
    3. 7
    4. 18
    5. 22
    6. 34

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 24
    3. 30
    4. 38
    5. 48
    6. 50

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 37
    4. 38
    5. 39
    6. 43

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, May 9, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 26
    3. 27
    4. 39
    5. 41
    6. 49

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 5
    3. 6
    4. 11
    5. 12
    6. 41

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 3
    3. 6
    4. 13
    5. 19
    6. 34

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Illinois Lotto Million 1 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m.
Sales Close 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m.
(Illinois local time)