• Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Evening
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Evening Results

    Latest Result

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 27
    3. 29
    4. 34
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $300,000

    Next Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Evening Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $400,000.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 31
    4. 34
    5. 43

    Jackpot total
    $200,000

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 27
    3. 29
    4. 34
    5. 42

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 15
    3. 17
    4. 20
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 28
    3. 31
    4. 40
    5. 45

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 06
    3. 09
    4. 26
    5. 29

    Jackpot total
    $850,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 16
    3. 17
    4. 30
    5. 32

    Jackpot total
    $750,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 11
    3. 12
    4. 18
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $650,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 11
    3. 27
    4. 30
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $450,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 09
    3. 16
    4. 20
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $350,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Evening Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m.
Sales Close 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m.
(Illinois local time)
For more information visit the official Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Evening page.