• Illinois Lotto Million 2
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Illinois Lotto Million 2 Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 9
    3. 23
    4. 24
    5. 29
    6. 50

    Next draw
    .

    Next Illinois Lotto Million 2 Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 5
    3. 26
    4. 29
    5. 31
    6. 49

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 21
    2. 22
    3. 28
    4. 32
    5. 36
    6. 37

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 12
    3. 14
    4. 17
    5. 32
    6. 50

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 8
    3. 30
    4. 31
    5. 47
    6. 48

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 4
    3. 19
    4. 21
    5. 49
    6. 50

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 22
    3. 32
    4. 35
    5. 41
    6. 49

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 4
    3. 6
    4. 23
    5. 25
    6. 34

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Mar 18, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 11
    3. 36
    4. 38
    5. 48
    6. 49

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 8
    5. 42
    6. 50

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Illinois Lotto Million 2 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m. 9:22 p.m.
Sales Close 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m. 9:15 p.m.
(Illinois local time)