• Georgia Cash Pop Drive Time
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Georgia Cash Pop Drive Time Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
    1. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Next Georgia Cash Pop Drive Time Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 3

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 4

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 10

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 5

    Next draw
    .

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 11

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 9

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 12

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 13

    Next draw
    .

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 1

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Georgia Cash Pop Drive Time Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sales Close 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m. 4:59 p.m.
(Georgia local time)
For more information visit the official Georgia Cash Pop Drive Time page.

Frequently Asked Questions