• Georgia Georgia FIVE Evening
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Georgia Georgia FIVE Evening Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 8
    3. 8
    4. 3
    5. 5

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Georgia Georgia FIVE Evening Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 9
    3. 7
    4. 4
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 2
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 1
    3. 4
    4. 0
    5. 5

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 0
    3. 2
    4. 4
    5. 7

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 9
    3. 4
    4. 7
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Friday, Apr 5, 2024.

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 4
    5. 8

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 6
    3. 7
    4. 7
    5. 9

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 1
    3. 3
    4. 2
    5. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 6
    3. 3
    4. 1
    5. 6

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Georgia Georgia FIVE Evening Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Sales Close 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m. 6:50 p.m.
(Georgia local time)
For more information visit the official Georgia Georgia FIVE Evening page.

Frequently Asked Questions