• Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 10
    3. 12
    4. 18
    5. 20
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $6,600,000

    Next Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $6,700,000.

    Previous Results

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 29
    3. 31
    4. 32
    5. 36
    6. 46

    Jackpot total
    $6,500,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 14
    3. 24
    4. 27
    5. 29
    6. 47

    Jackpot total
    $6,400,000

    Thursday, Mar 28, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 11
    3. 24
    4. 30
    5. 37
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $6,300,000

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 05
    3. 12
    4. 15
    5. 22
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $6,300,000

    Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 10
    3. 14
    4. 17
    5. 32
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $6,100,000

    Monday, Mar 18, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 21
    3. 35
    4. 39
    5. 41
    6. 46

    Jackpot total
    $6,000,000

    Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 24
    3. 32
    4. 40
    5. 46
    6. 47

    Jackpot total
    $5,900,000

    Monday, Mar 11, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 15
    3. 19
    4. 25
    5. 31
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $5,800,000

    Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 16
    3. 26
    4. 31
    5. 35
    6. 42

    Jackpot total
    $5,700,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Thursday
Draw Time 11:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Sales Close 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m.
(Georgia local time)
For more information visit the official Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto page.

Frequently Asked Questions