• Georgia Fantasy 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Georgia Fantasy 5 Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 26
    3. 30
    4. 35
    5. 37

    Jackpot total
    $125,000

    Next Georgia Fantasy 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Sunday, May 26, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $150,000.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 9
    2. 14
    3. 16
    4. 27
    5. 37

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, May 23, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 18
    3. 22
    4. 25
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $339,000

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 11
    3. 13
    4. 19
    5. 32

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 3
    2. 11
    3. 14
    4. 18
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 10
    3. 19
    4. 23
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $631,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 1
    2. 3
    3. 17
    4. 19
    5. 20

    Jackpot total
    $500,000

    Thursday, May 16, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 7
    3. 11
    4. 25
    5. 41

    Jackpot total
    $369,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 13
    3. 15
    4. 16
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $181,000

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 24
    3. 29
    4. 30
    5. 36

    Jackpot total
    $150,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Georgia Fantasy 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m. 11:34 p.m.
Sales Close 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m. 10:45 p.m.
(Georgia local time)
For more information visit the official Georgia Fantasy 5 page.

Frequently Asked Questions