• Florida Cash Pop Afternoon
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Florida Cash Pop Afternoon Results

    Latest Result

    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
    1. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Next Florida Cash Pop Afternoon Draw

    The next draw takes place on .

    Previous Results

    Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
    1. 13

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
    1. 11

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
    1. 10

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
    1. 12

    Next draw
    .

    Monday, Jun 3, 2024
    1. 4

    Next draw
    .

    Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
    1. 8

    Next draw
    .

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    1. 4

    Next draw
    .

    Thursday, May 30, 2024
    1. 1

    Next draw
    .

    Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    1. 15

    Next draw
    .

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Florida Cash Pop Afternoon Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET 2:45 p.m. ET
Sales Close 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET 2:44 p.m. ET
For more information visit the official Florida Cash Pop Afternoon page.

Frequently Asked Questions