• Florida Fantasy 5 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Florida Fantasy 5 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 06
    3. 10
    4. 14
    5. 31

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next Florida Fantasy 5 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Friday, Apr 12, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 21
    4. 22
    5. 34

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 10
    3. 12
    4. 25
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 23
    3. 26
    4. 28
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 07
    3. 08
    4. 17
    5. 21

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 10
    3. 22
    4. 24
    5. 26

    Next draw
    Friday, Apr 5, 2024.

    Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 02
    3. 27
    4. 28
    5. 30

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 15
    3. 20
    4. 31
    5. 33

    Next draw
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 13
    3. 16
    4. 18
    5. 19

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 14
    3. 16
    4. 17
    5. 31

    Next draw
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Florida Fantasy 5 Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET 1:05 p.m. ET
Sales Close 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET 12:45 p.m. ET
For more information visit the official Florida Fantasy 5 Midday page.

Frequently Asked Questions