• Florida Jackpot Triple Play
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Florida Jackpot Triple Play Results

    Latest Result

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 23
    5. 28
    6. 36

    Jackpot total
    $275,000

    Next Florida Jackpot Triple Play Draw

    The next draw takes place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $300,000.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 23
    3. 24
    4. 36
    5. 39
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 26
    4. 29
    5. 35
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $950,000

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 06
    4. 22
    5. 31
    6. 41

    Jackpot total
    $700,000

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 29
    3. 37
    4. 39
    5. 43
    6. 46

    Jackpot total
    $575,000

    Tuesday, May 7, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 09
    3. 10
    4. 20
    5. 28
    6. 36

    Jackpot total
    $450,000

    Friday, May 3, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 11
    3. 20
    4. 26
    5. 41
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $325,000

    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 15
    3. 19
    4. 29
    5. 34
    6. 37

    Jackpot total
    $275,000

    Friday, Apr 26, 2024
    1. 18
    2. 20
    3. 22
    4. 27
    5. 28
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $250,000

    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 06
    3. 14
    4. 24
    5. 31
    6. 35

    Jackpot total
    $2,000,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Florida Jackpot Triple Play Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Draw Time No Draw No Draw 11:15 p.m. No Draw No Draw 11:15 p.m. No Draw
Sales Close No Draw No Draw 10:40 p.m. No Draw No Draw 10:40 p.m. No Draw

Times shown in Eastern time.

For more information visit the official Florida Jackpot Triple Play page.

Frequently Asked Questions