• Florida Lotto Double Play
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Florida Lotto Double Play Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 15
    2. 22
    3. 35
    4. 37
    5. 42
    6. 49

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Next Florida Lotto Double Play Draw

    The next draw takes place on Wednesday, May 29, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 25
    3. 32
    4. 44
    5. 49
    6. 52

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 26
    3. 28
    4. 29
    5. 34
    6. 39

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 08
    3. 13
    4. 23
    5. 25
    6. 31

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 11
    3. 23
    4. 24
    5. 32
    6. 37

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 11, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 27
    3. 28
    4. 39
    5. 49
    6. 50

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 8, 2024.

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 14
    3. 16
    4. 18
    5. 20
    6. 42

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 4, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 15
    3. 21
    4. 33
    5. 47
    6. 50

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 1, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 10
    3. 26
    4. 29
    5. 48
    6. 49

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
    1. 14
    2. 22
    3. 24
    4. 32
    5. 41
    6. 44

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Florida Lotto Double Play Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:
For more information visit the official Florida Lotto Double Play page.

Frequently Asked Questions