• Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 12
    3. 17
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 33
    7. 31

    Jackpot total
    $1,542,000

    Next Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $1,578,000.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 13
    3. 18
    4. 32
    5. 33
    6. 36
    7. 02

    Jackpot total
    $1,504,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 07
    4. 19
    5. 30
    6. 36
    7. 13

    Jackpot total
    $1,466,000

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 08
    3. 12
    4. 22
    5. 36
    6. 39
    7. 10

    Jackpot total
    $1,432,000

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 06
    3. 11
    4. 33
    5. 35
    6. 38
    7. 18

    Jackpot total
    $1,394,000

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 09
    3. 19
    4. 28
    5. 29
    6. 32
    7. 11

    Jackpot total
    $1,358,000

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 21
    3. 24
    4. 27
    5. 28
    6. 29
    7. 25

    Jackpot total
    $1,323,000

    Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 10
    3. 26
    4. 30
    5. 36
    6. 40
    7. 33

    Jackpot total
    $1,289,000

    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
    1. 09
    2. 10
    3. 14
    4. 17
    5. 27
    6. 40
    7. 16

    Jackpot total
    $1,256,000

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 04
    3. 08
    4. 32
    5. 35
    6. 39
    7. 11

    Jackpot total
    $1,222,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide