• South Dakota Powerball Double Play
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    South Dakota Powerball Double Play Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 21
    3. 24
    4. 57
    5. 64
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024.

    Next South Dakota Powerball Double Play Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Apr 13, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 40
    3. 45
    4. 58
    5. 61
    6. 14

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 8, 2024.

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 19
    3. 56
    4. 59
    5. 66
    6. 14

    Next draw
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024.

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 44
    3. 53
    4. 60
    5. 63
    6. 13

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024.

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 15
    3. 28
    4. 30
    5. 39
    6. 12

    Next draw
    Monday, Apr 1, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 20
    2. 29
    3. 43
    4. 57
    5. 63
    6. 16

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024.

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 31
    2. 47
    3. 52
    4. 53
    5. 57
    6. 23

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024.

    Monday, Mar 25, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 14
    3. 20
    4. 28
    5. 64
    6. 04

    Next draw
    Monday, Mar 25, 2024.

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
    1. 18
    2. 24
    3. 43
    4. 46
    5. 47
    6. 11

    Next draw
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 09
    3. 10
    4. 26
    5. 43
    6. 24

    Next draw
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

South Dakota Powerball Double Play Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Sales Close 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
(Central Time CT)