• Puerto Rico Powerball Double Play
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Puerto Rico Powerball Double Play Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 23
    2. 25
    3. 39
    4. 40
    5. 47
    6. 10

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Next Puerto Rico Powerball Double Play Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 12
    3. 19
    4. 21
    5. 67
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 38
    3. 39
    4. 41
    5. 69
    6. 25

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 15
    2. 17
    3. 28
    4. 36
    5. 60
    6. 09

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 09
    3. 29
    4. 57
    5. 65
    6. 10

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

    Monday, May 13, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 14
    3. 21
    4. 58
    5. 69
    6. 16

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 21
    2. 24
    3. 32
    4. 39
    5. 55
    6. 16

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 11, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 22
    3. 43
    4. 55
    5. 57
    6. 02

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 8, 2024.

    Monday, May 6, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 56
    3. 58
    4. 59
    5. 67
    6. 20

    Next draw
    Monday, May 6, 2024.

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 08
    3. 27
    4. 63
    5. 66
    6. 26

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 4, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Puerto Rico Powerball Double Play Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Monday Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m. 10:59 p.m.
Sales Close Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction Check jurisdiction
(Eastern Time)