• Puerto Rico Pega 3 Day
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Puerto Rico Pega 3 Day Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 4
    3. 6

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Next Puerto Rico Pega 3 Day Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 4
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 2
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 0
    3. 1

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 7
    2. 4
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 5
    2. 7
    3. 6

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 6
    2. 2
    3. 6

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    1. 8
    2. 4
    3. 2

    Next draw
    Monday, May 13, 2024.

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 0
    2. 7
    3. 3

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 11, 2024.

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 8

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 9, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Puerto Rico Pega 3 Day Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m.
Sales Close 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m. 1:45 p.m.
(Puerto Rico Local Time)