• South Dakota Dakota Cash
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    South Dakota Dakota Cash Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 12
    3. 17
    4. 18
    5. 31

    Jackpot total
    $20,000

    Next South Dakota Dakota Cash Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $20,000.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 07
    3. 18
    4. 20
    5. 27

    Jackpot total
    $20,000

    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 06
    4. 10
    5. 20

    Jackpot total
    $55,000

    Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 20
    3. 27
    4. 29
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $51,000

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 10
    3. 19
    4. 25
    5. 28

    Jackpot total
    $48,000

    Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 07
    3. 23
    4. 29
    5. 33

    Jackpot total
    $44,000

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 05
    3. 09
    4. 27
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $40,000

    Saturday, Feb 3, 2024
    1. 17
    2. 20
    3. 26
    4. 27
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $36,000

    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 19
    3. 22
    4. 25
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $33,000

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 06
    3. 15
    4. 22
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $30,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

South Dakota Dakota Cash Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits: