• New York Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New York Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 31
    3. 43
    4. 46
    5. 49
    6. 51
    7. 09

    Jackpot total
    $2,400,000

    Next New York Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $2,500,000.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 25
    3. 38
    4. 51
    5. 52
    6. 56
    7. 37

    Jackpot total
    $2,300,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 07
    2. 11
    3. 28
    4. 29
    5. 30
    6. 46
    7. 08

    Jackpot total
    $2,200,000

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 27
    3. 28
    4. 32
    5. 45
    6. 51
    7. 13

    Jackpot total
    $2,100,000

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 07
    3. 24
    4. 32
    5. 45
    6. 58
    7. 11

    Jackpot total
    $2,000,000

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 20
    3. 38
    4. 48
    5. 52
    6. 54
    7. 46

    Jackpot total
    $19,200,000

    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 12
    3. 46
    4. 51
    5. 53
    6. 55
    7. 05

    Jackpot total
    $18,800,000

    Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 08
    3. 22
    4. 27
    5. 40
    6. 41
    7. 33

    Jackpot total
    $18,400,000

    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 11
    3. 15
    4. 18
    5. 39
    6. 46
    7. 48

    Jackpot total
    $18,000,000

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 19
    3. 23
    4. 28
    5. 37
    6. 48
    7. 42

    Jackpot total
    $17,600,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New York Lotto Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 8:15 p.m. 8:15 p.m.
Sales Close 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
(New York Local Time)
For more information visit the official New York Lotto page.