• New York Take 5 Midday
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    New York Take 5 Midday Results

    Latest Result

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 08
    3. 13
    4. 32
    5. 38

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 26, 2024.

    Next New York Take 5 Midday Draw

    The next draw takes place on Monday, May 27, 2024.

    Previous Results

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 11
    3. 15
    4. 16
    5. 18

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 25, 2024.

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 04
    3. 10
    4. 17
    5. 21

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 23, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 09
    3. 14
    4. 17
    5. 18

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 12
    3. 30
    4. 33
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Monday, May 20, 2024.

    Sunday, May 19, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 19
    3. 30
    4. 34
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Sunday, May 19, 2024.

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 15
    3. 16
    4. 28
    5. 34

    Next draw
    Saturday, May 18, 2024.

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 07
    3. 12
    4. 14
    5. 22

    Next draw
    Thursday, May 16, 2024.

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 16
    2. 20
    3. 22
    4. 29
    5. 38

    Next draw
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024.

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 20
    3. 21
    4. 32
    5. 35

    Next draw
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

New York Take 5 Midday Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m.
Sales Close 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
(New York Local Time)
For more information visit the official New York Take 5 Midday page.