• Missouri Lotto
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Missouri Lotto Results

    Latest Result

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 05
    3. 29
    4. 36
    5. 38
    6. 39

    Jackpot total
    $1,400,000

    Next Missouri Lotto Draw

    The next draw takes place on for a Jackpot total of $1,500,000.

    Previous Results

    Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    1. 23
    2. 28
    3. 31
    4. 38
    5. 43
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $1,300,000

    Saturday, May 18, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 22
    3. 25
    4. 26
    5. 28
    6. 44

    Jackpot total
    $1,200,000

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    1. 12
    2. 21
    3. 23
    4. 27
    5. 29
    6. 30

    Jackpot total
    $1,100,000

    Saturday, May 11, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 03
    3. 05
    4. 18
    5. 30
    6. 40

    Jackpot total
    $1,000,000

    Wednesday, May 8, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 02
    3. 08
    4. 22
    5. 41
    6. 43

    Jackpot total
    $1,500,000

    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 13
    3. 17
    4. 22
    5. 31
    6. 35

    Jackpot total
    $1,400,000

    Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    1. 10
    2. 24
    3. 29
    4. 33
    5. 35
    6. 38

    Jackpot total
    $1,300,000

    Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
    1. 02
    2. 04
    3. 30
    4. 33
    5. 35
    6. 36

    Jackpot total
    $1,200,000

    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
    1. 4
    2. 23
    3. 26
    4. 27
    5. 28
    6. 38

    Jackpot total
    $1,100,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Missouri Lotto Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Wednesday Saturday
Draw Time 8:59 p.m. 8:59 p.m.
Sales Close 8:59 p.m. 8:59 p.m.
(Missouri Local Time)
For more information visit the official Missouri Lotto page.