• Michigan Fantasy 5
    Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

    Latest Result

    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
    1. 04
    2. 07
    3. 09
    4. 10
    5. 11

    Jackpot total
    $105,000

    Next Michigan Fantasy 5 Draw

    The next draw takes place on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 for a Jackpot total of $110,000.

    Previous Results

    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 03
    3. 07
    4. 24
    5. 34

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Monday, Apr 8, 2024
    1. 05
    2. 15
    3. 27
    4. 31
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $219,000

    Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
    1. 13
    2. 23
    3. 28
    4. 35
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $185,000

    Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
    1. 08
    2. 16
    3. 18
    4. 22
    5. 25

    Jackpot total
    $147,000

    Friday, Apr 5, 2024
    1. 11
    2. 12
    3. 26
    4. 29
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
    1. 01
    2. 09
    3. 20
    4. 28
    5. 30

    Jackpot total
    $105,000

    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
    1. 06
    2. 11
    3. 31
    4. 33
    5. 39

    Jackpot total
    $100,000

    Monday, Apr 1, 2024
    1. 03
    2. 07
    3. 17
    4. 27
    5. 35

    Jackpot total
    $136,000

    Saturday, Mar 30, 2024
    1. 22
    2. 29
    3. 30
    4. 32
    5. 38

    Jackpot total
    $110,000

2024 STRATEGIES

Lottery strategies for Pick 3, Pick 4, Mega Millions, Powerball and more!
2024 lottery strategies guide

Michigan Fantasy 5 Quick Picks

Number of lines:
Randomly generated numbers:
Number Limits:

Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Draw Time 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m. 7:29 p.m.
Sales Close 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m. 7:08 p.m.
(Eastern Time ET)
For more information visit the official Michigan Fantasy 5 page.